Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amir H. Goldan

Amir H. Goldan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir H. Goldan
"He was very patient and made sure we walk away with the best rate for both home and car insurance. I highly recommend him as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Adriana Velasquez

Adriana Velasquez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Velasquez
"Super efficient and helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of jessica garcia

jessica garcia

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica garcia
"Kirsy was very nice and helpful. She answered my questions"
Profile photo of Lance Sirota

Lance Sirota

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Sirota
"Ms. Diane at Statefarm, Thank you so much for the wonderful experience I had discussing the best possible options regarding my vehicle insurance. I have been dealing with your agency for so many years because of the personal service you extend. The honesty shown goes a long way with me and my family. Best Price-- Best Service-- What a Win!!! Thanks Again, Lance"
Profile photo of Bonnie landkammer

Bonnie landkammer

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie landkammer
"State Farm rocks! Call for a quote! I saved 1644$ a year"
Profile photo of Meghan Parisi Colford

Meghan Parisi Colford

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Parisi Colford
"Kirsy and Joe were excellent with assisting! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dimelda

Dimelda

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dimelda
"Kirsy was easy to work with and took care of my insurance needs. Great help looking for the best rates. Thanks Kirsy!"
Profile photo of V R

V R

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V R
"Great service and willing to help, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Nathalie Alve

Nathalie Alve

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalie Alve
"Kirsy was very understanding, patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"Kirsy was very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Omar Alvizures

Omar Alvizures

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Alvizures
"Muy excelente servicio kirsy"
Profile photo of Saida Flores

Saida Flores

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saida Flores
"Kirsy collado was amazing, and was able to quickly resolve all my concerns and took great care of me, she took her time to help me find a great quote"
Profile photo of IGLESIA DE DIOS PACTO ETERNO NY

IGLESIA DE DIOS PACTO ETERNO NY

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IGLESIA DE DIOS PACTO ETERNO NY
"Quiero agradeser a state farm. Por el profesionalismo que desempeñan su trabajo en especial a Kirsy. Y Ricardo. Gracias por su amabilidad y profecionalismo y amabilidad asia las personas. Yo Angel Sandoval en lo personal puedo desir que son muy exelentes personas y con un gran carácter y profecionalismo con que desempeñan su trabajo. Si me dieran a calificarlos. Les diera un 💯. Dios les bendiga. Att. Angel Sandoval"
Profile photo of THE GAMER SOCIETY

THE GAMER SOCIETY

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THE GAMER SOCIETY
"Kirsy is a great agent with excellent customer service skills"
Profile photo of Nathaly Abreu

Nathaly Abreu

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaly Abreu
"Kirsy siempre responde todas mis preguntas e inquietudes, es muy clara y amable."
Profile photo of Milton Ramos

Milton Ramos

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Ramos
"Buen servicio. Recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of thaly Thaly

thaly Thaly

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thaly Thaly
"He recibido mucha asistencia de parte de Kirsy Collado , con las pólizas de mis carros. Estoy muy agradecida por su apollo y por hacer los cambios de las pólizas rápido y conveniente para mi . Antes tenía otros agentes en el Bronx y no ayudaban en nada a diferencia de estos agente en Marcela ."
Profile photo of Anthony Bellettieri

Anthony Bellettieri

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bellettieri
"OMG Kirsy was amazing. Not only did she provide me with a great bundle of home and auto insurance but at a super rate. She was so sweet and personable I would suggest everyone to feel good about using her. She explained Everything to me with such clarity it made understanding things easy. She even took care of cancelling my other insurance companies policies."
Profile photo of K. David Isaacs

K. David Isaacs

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. David Isaacs
"Agency was great! Joe helped me get a great quote & the customer service was beyond good! THANKS."
Profile photo of Daniel Bernstein (Dbern)

Daniel Bernstein (Dbern)

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bernstein (Dbern)
"I've been very happy with my auto insurance policy and this team of professionals that genuinely care about their clientele. The agent Joseph was specifically helpful and exactly the type of person you'd want to work with. Aside from being extremely knowledgeable about the policies he made the process so simple. I literally didn't have to do a thing or think about a thing for that matter. Great experience"
Profile photo of Thomas Patrick

Thomas Patrick

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Patrick
"The Marcela Ruppert State Farm office in my home town is ideal for me, close to home, always available for questions, and always empathetic to my concerns. recently I had the pleasure to speak with Joseph Quinn, a registered rep. at the Kings Park office, he was extremely attentive to my questions, and went above and beyond to help me with a competitive quote for one of my vehicles, I have bundled my cars and home and am happy to recommend Joseph, and the entire State Farm Team at the Ruppert agency. Thank you for all you do. Thomas Kelly"
Profile photo of will Dennis

will Dennis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by will Dennis
"I had a lot of problems with corporate raising the prices over and over Diane went over and beyond to take care of the situation.and get it fixed Honestly, I would’ve left State Farm if it wasn’t. For her"
Profile photo of johnalyn graffeo

johnalyn graffeo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnalyn graffeo
"We want to express our deep gratitude to Richie Joya for his incredible support during our son's first car accident. Richie not only provided clear, simple instructions but also went above and beyond by guiding our son through every step of the process. His caring assistance made a difficult situation much easier to navigate, and we are truly thankful for his exceptional kindness and support."
Profile photo of Mazharul Islam

Mazharul Islam

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mazharul Islam
"Jo is a very good person! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of JOHN ryder

JOHN ryder

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN ryder
"Superb assistance and professional from Joseph Quinn- he did what he committed and he made it easy to sort out my issue."